Off to Zimbabwe for 38 hours…….

Not that I wanted to, as I have visited other places in a free-fall but my overland trip begins there. The hard-ass South African operators must be getting a pretty penny to start from Victoria Falls……despite the Zimbabweans lined up at the border…….lined up at the local markets to buy food and exchange their worthless money….Last we checked it was 1,000,000,000 Zim Dollars to 1 USD……..I will be staying at a camp ground run by the operators. I will stop at the supermarket to buy some food and water before going over.

三時間後ジンバブウェに行きます。行きたくないけど、明日からの21日間のOverland旅がジンバブウェ側から始まります。行く前にスパに由る。。。水や少しの食べ物買います。しばらくの間BLOGのUPDATEできないかも。。。。よろしく

One thought on “Off to Zimbabwe for 38 hours…….

  1. Hello,

    You enjoy in Africa?
    That’s great!
    I hope I would like to visit it someday.
    Thank you so much.
    Take care.

Leave a Reply

